Running High Jump Long Jump Running Hurdles

Fixtures and Events: 25 Jul 2017 to 23 Oct 2017


Change the display start and end dates here:


Click on the 'More' buttons for more information about the fixture and the venue.

Wednesday 26th July 2017
18:30 Dartford Harriers AC Open Meeting Dartford
Sunday 6th August 2017
10:00 KYAL Match 4 Medway Park, Gillingham
Wednesday 16th August 2017
18:45 Dartford Harriers AC Open Meeting Dartford
Saturday 19th August 2017
09:00 SEAA U15/U17 Championships Crystal Palace
11:00 SAL Match 5 Tonbridge
Monday 28th August 2017
10:00 KENT U13 Pentathlon in conjunction with Tonbridge Open Tonbridge
Sunday 3rd September 2017
10:00 FINAL SCVAC Match Julie Rose Stadium
Sunday 10th September 2017
10:00 KCAA RELAYS Norman Park, Bromley
Saturday 16th September 2017
10:00 KCAA U13 T&F Champs,Masters Champs & C. Events Champs Erith Leisure Centre
Sunday 17th September 2017
10:00 KCAA U13 T&F Champs,Masters Champs & C. Events Champs Erith Leisure Centre

Wed 26th Jul 18:30 - 19:30

200m, 400m, 800m, 1 Mile, 1500m Steeplechase, Shot Put, Hammer Throw, High Jump

More information here.

Sun 6th Aug 10:00 - 17:00

Kent Young Athletes League

Mini Bus provided --see team Manager for details

Team: Kent Young Athletes League U13/U15 boys

Team Manager: Michael Teale

Team: Kent Young Athletes League U13/U15 Girls

Team Manager: Michael Teale

Team: Kent Young Athletes League U13/U15 B team

Wed 16th Aug 18:45 - 19:30

100m, 200m, 1 Mile, 3000m, 2km Steeplechase, 3km Steeplechase, Discus, Triple Jump, Javelin

More information here.

Sat 19th Aug 09:00 - 18:00

More information here.

Sat 19th Aug 11:00 - 17:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Managers:

Derek Laws
Mobile: 07841 639729

Becky Dyer
Mobile: 07843902213

Mon 28th Aug 10:00 - 16:00

More information here.

Sun 3rd Sep 10:00 - 16:00

Kent Vets League

Team: Southern Counties Vets Athletic League (Seniors 35+ male/female)

Team Manager: Paul Wheeler
Telephone: 01233 624723

Sun 10th Sep 10:00 - 18:00

More information here.

Sat 16th Sep 10:00 - 18:00

More information here.

Sun 17th Sep 10:00 - 18:00

More information here.

Dartford

Cranford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1JP

Venue telephone: 01322 286003

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

Medway Park, Gillingham

Mill Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1HF

Venue telephone: 01634 336655

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

Dartford

Cranford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1JP

Venue telephone: 01322 286003

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

We have no further information for this venue.

Tonbridge

Tonbridge

Julie Rose Stadium

Kennington Road
Willesborough
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9QX

Venue telephone: 01233 613131

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

Norman Park, Bromley

Hayes Lane
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9EF

Venue telephone: 020 8462 5134

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

We have no further information for this venue.

We have no further information for this venue.

Silhouettes of runners


England Athletics accreditation logo

Givaudan Ashford 10k logo

Givaudan Ashford 10k is on Sunday Oct 8th. Click on the image above for more information.


Power of 10 logo

Keaveney Contractors logo

This web site uses cookies to improve your experience. Click the 'Accept' button to accept the use of cookies and to permanently dismiss this message.
For more information about how we use cookies, please view our privacy policy.