Running High Jump Long Jump Running Hurdles

Fixtures and Events: 10 Aug 2022 to 08 Nov 2022


Change the display start and end dates here:


Click on the 'More' buttons for more information about the fixture and the venue.

Saturday 13th August 2022
00:00 SAL Match4 Brighton
Monday 29th August 2022
00:00 Kent U13 Pentathlon (and open U13 pentathlon) in conjunction with Tonbridge Open meeting Tonbridge
Saturday 10th September 2022
00:00 SAL Match 5 To be announced
Sunday 11th September 2022
00:00 Kent Relays & Masters jumps championships Medway Park, Gillingham
Saturday 17th September 2022
00:00 Kent U13 Track & Field Championships, Masters Championships (excluding jumps) & Combined E Erith Leisure Centre
Sunday 18th September 2022
00:00 Kent U13 Track & Field Championships, Masters Championships (excluding jumps) & Combined E Erith Leisure Centre

Sat 13th Aug 00:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Manager: Emily Griffiths
Mobile: 07775 911126

Mon 29th Aug 00:00

More information here.

Sat 10th Sep 00:00

Southern Athletics League

Team: Southern Athletics League Div 2 (Senior Men/Women + U17 male/female)

Team Manager: Emily Griffiths
Mobile: 07775 911126

Sun 11th Sep 00:00

More information here.

Sat 17th Sep 00:00

More information here.

Sun 18th Sep 00:00

More information here.

We have no further information for this venue.

Tonbridge

We have no further information for this venue.

Medway Park, Gillingham

Mill Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1HF

Venue telephone: 01634 336655

Venue web site: Here

Google Map here

Erith Leisure Centre

Venue web site: Here

Erith Leisure Centre

Venue web site: Here