Running High Jump Long Jump Running Hurdles

News


2018 Open Meeting Dates

Posted: 21st Mar 2018 by Lewis Smith

Please find attached a list of all open meeting across the summer season. This list will be regularly updated.

 

April:

Wednesday, 25th April – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series 

Thursday, 26th April – Haywards Heath Harriers Open (Crawley)

 

May: 

Wednesday, 2nd May – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Monday, 7th May – Herne Hill Harriers Open

Wednesday, 9th May – Lee Valley 5k Fest

Thursday, 10th May – Invicta East Kent AC Open

Wednesday, 16th May – Watford Open Graded Meeting 

Saturday, 19th May – Highgate Night of 10,000m PBs

Monday, 21st May – Blackheath & Bromley Open Series

Wednesday, 23rd May – BMC/Cambridge Harriers Open

Wednesday, 23rd May – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Wednesday, 30th May – Brighton Phoenix Open Meeting 

Wednesday, 30th May – Watford Open Graded Meeting 

Thursday, 31st May – Invicta East Kent AC Open

 

June: 

Wednesday, 6th June – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Monday, 11th June – Blackheath & Bromley Open Series

Tuesday, 12th June – Woodford Green Open 

Wednesday, 13th June – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Thursday, 14th June – Invicta East Kent AC Open 

Wednesday, 20th June – Crawley Open Series

Wednesday, 20th June – BMC/Cambridge Harriers Open 

Wednesday, 20th June – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Wednesday, 27th June – Lee Valley Four Fest Open

Wednesday, 27th June – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Saturday, 30th June – Herne Hill Harriers Open

Saturday, 30th June – London Inter Club Challenge

 

July: 

Wednesday, 4th July – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Tuesday, 10th July – Woodford Green Open 

Wednesday, 11th July – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Sunday, 15th July – Medway & Maidstone AC Open

Monday, 16th July – Blackheath & Bromley Open Series 

Wednesday, 18th July – BMC/Cambridge Harriers Open

Wednesday, 18th July – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Wednesday, 25th July – Crawley Open Series 

Wednesday, 25th July – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Saturday, 28th July – London Inter Club Challenge

 

August: 

Wednesday, 1st August – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series 

Wednesday, 8th August – Watford Open Graded Meeting 

Thursday, 9th August – Invicta East Kent AC Open

Wednesday, 15th August – BMC/Cambridge Harriers Open 

Wednesday, 15th August – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

Wednesday, 15th August – Hercules Wimbledon 5000m Festival Night

Monday, 20th August – Blackheath & Bromley Open Series 

Tuesday, 21st August – Woodford Green Open

Wednesday, 22nd August – Watford Open Graded Meeting

Saturday, 25th August – Herne Hill Harriers Open

Saturday, 25th August – London Inter Club Challenge 

Sunday, 26th August – Crawley Open Series (Tom Lintern Medal Meeting) 

Wednesday, 29th August – Lee Valley Sprint Open Series

 

September: 

Sunday, 2nd September – Medway & Maidstone AC Open

Tuesday, 4th September – Woodford Green Open

Wednesday, 5th September – Watford Open Graded Meeting 

Saturday, 8th September – Lee Valley Throws Fest Open


Lee Valley Easter Monday Open Meeting

Posted: 10th Mar 2018 by Lewis Smith

Kick start the season at Lee Valley for their Easter Monday open meeting (2nd April). Spring distances, £7 per event, a great opportunity to see where you're at before the season starts.

 

Distances include: 150m, 300m, 600m, 1000m.

Field events include: Hammer, Discus.

 

Enter online - No entries on the day:

https://www.visitleevalley.org.uk/en/content/cms/outdoors/athletics-centre/competition-entry-forms/lee-valley-open-meeting/#apriloutdoormeeting

Silhouettes of runners


England Athletics accreditation logo

Givaudan Ashford 10k logo

Givaudan Ashford 10k is on Sunday Oct 8th. Click on the image above for more information.


Power of 10 logo

Keaveney Contractors logo

This web site uses cookies to improve your experience. Click the 'Accept' button to accept the use of cookies and to permanently dismiss this message.
For more information about how we use cookies, please view our privacy policy.